wipe android data completely

Wipe Data Without Any Possibility of Recovery

When you switch to a new mobile phone and want to donate or sell your old Android phone, you probably don't want to share your data with others. Thus, it's necessary to cope with your data on the old phone. Android Data Eraser can wipe your data permanently. First, it deletes all data; then, it overwrites your data completely, including the deleted. No one can recover your data from your old phone. Upon completion, an erasure report is generated automatically, giving you verifiable proof that your personal data has been completely eliminated.

erase all file types

Erase All File Types At Once

Android Data Eraser supports every type of data on Android devices. For regular data types like contacts, messages, call logs, photos, videos, audio files, documents, bookmarks, WhatsApp data, cache, and more, it can erase them with ease. Aside from that, it can wipe out your accounts, passwords, search history, keyboard history, app logs, private images and videos, etc. Certainly, your deleted data will also be eliminated entirely.

Detailed Features

erase data thoroughly Thorough
Erase your Android phone data with the U.S. DoD 5220.22-M, a data erasure standard developed by the US Department of Defense, ensuring all information cannot be recovered by any software-based or even hardware-based methods.
read data only Reliable
Start your data erasure easily with a user-friendly interface. The read-only mode ensures a private process via USB without passing info, while clear erasure reports let you easily verify and track the erasure status.
easily compatible with different android devices Compatible
Support Android OS 6.0 and upper, including the latest Android OS. Almost all Android phones and tablets in the market are supported, such as Samsung, vivo, Motorola, Huawei, OnePlus, Realme, OPPO, Xiaomi, Tecno, etc.

How It Works?

step1
step2
step3
Launch iReaShare Android Data Eraser on your PC, then connect your Android phone to the computer via a standard USB cable.
Click "Continue" and select a security level like "Medium", then type "delete" into the box to confirm your operation.
Follow onscreen prompts to start wiping, then click "Save Report" to export your detailed erasure report once completed. See detailed user guide >>